Webinar Schedule 2023

Looking for a Zoom link?  An email from ‘Eventbrite’ with a Zoom link to join our sessions will be sent shortly after registering and 2-3 hours before the session begins. If you have any questions about this event, please contact hello@newsmatch.org for further assistance.


Office Hours: NewsMatch Reporting + INN Index 

Thursday, January 11 •  3 pm ET / 12 pm PT | Thursday, January 19 •  3 pm ET / 12 pm PT

Questions on the Index survey or NewsMatch reporting? Join us in this office hours session! We'll review frequently asked questions and talk through any places where you're getting stuck.

Please also free to use this block as a time to complete the Index survey or your NewsMatch reporting among other members. See you there!


Donor Wealth Screening: Everything You Need to Know

Wednesday, January 18 •  1 pm ET / 10 am PT

Now that year-end fundraising is over, learn how you can screen supporters to determine who may have the potential to become major donors. Join INN’s Network of Philanthropy Director, Stephanie Schenkel, on Jan. 18 at 1 p.m. ET for a webinar to learn about INN’s wealth screening service, which is free for your first 1,000 donor names